**WANTED** 3 Bedroom House

/ / Add Favorites / 55
Auction Finished

  • Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ ID: #2956
  • Bids: 0
  • Views: 55 Condition: New
  • Seller: ExactBid Seller
    0 Feedback 100%
  • Posted: January 16, 2017 8:15 am

My Fiance and I are looking for a 3 bedroom house/bungalow to rent around February/March time. We’re looking for a long-term rent, somewhere between 3-5 years minimum. Somewhere within cycling/walking distance to Norwich City Centre! Can drive for the right property!

We’re both in full-time employment, with a combined household income of over £40,000 pa.

We have no pets at the moment, although, ‘we’ would like a small dog. (She wants a sausage dog……not even joking)

The reason we need 3 bedrooms is I have a son from a previous relationship, and, as if I didn’t learn my lesson, we’ve now got another on the way. I kid, i kid. We’re very excited to be growing our family and really want a home to raise a child in.

Also, we’d quite like somewhere with parking, although if not, we’ll make do! (It’s her car, not mine, so I don’t care too much…)

We’re clean, tidy (although, kids on the way so….keep that in mind), have no real social life (so no parties), and we’re very polite (if not slightly sarcastic sometimes).

We have around £700/month budget, although this can be modified slightly should the right property come along!

Feel free to give me a call, leave me a message, drop me a text, whatever is good!

Thanks for reading!

Please. Somebody help us? 🙂 Cash waiting for the right home!

Collection Only Select
Phone 07432095046
Country United Kingdom
State/Province England
distance: 3,637 Miles
Address Norwich, Norfolk
Category ,
No Feedback Received